UNM Los Alamos

Directory

Directory


UNM-LA Staff/Core Faculty Directory

 

Name - Title/Function E-Mail/Website Office/Cell Ext Office
Acedo, Rick
Lecturer EMS
racedo@unm.edu 505-307-5338 Bldg. 6 - 612A

Allen, Paul, Ph.D.
Dean of Instruction, Professor of History

paulallen1@unm.edu 505-661-4680 680 Bldg. 6 - 602

Alvestad, Irina, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Instruction, Associate Professor of Mathematics

irina@unm.edu 505-661-4696 696 Bldg. 6 - 623D
Bailey, DeBray
Technical Analyst III
baileyd@unm.edu 505-662-0339 Bldg. 2 - 113
Bailey, Tracy
Title V Grant Marketing Outreach Coordinator
tbailey76@unm.edu 505-662-0334 Bldg. 3 - 311
Bateman, Jeffrey

Sr. Student Success Specialist

jbateman1@unm.edu 505-663-3406 Bldg. 2 - 102

Breault, Russell
Fiscal Services Tech

rbreault@unm.edu

505-663-3409

Bldg. 2 - 104

Budge, Cindy
Lecturer II Biology, Safety Officer

cbudge@unm.edu 505-662-5919 355 Bldg. 3 - 305
Burns, Gayle
Accountant III, Business Services
rapley@unm.edu 505-661-4681  
505-662-0344 (fax)
681 Bldg. 2 - 102
Carpenter, Brittany 
Community Internship Collaboration (CIC) Coordinator  
brcarpenter@unm.edu 505-661-4682 Bldg. 1
Davis, Don, M.S.E.
Lecturer II, Applied Technologies
ddavis48@unm.edu 505-662-0336 336 Bldg. 4 - 411
Duran, Jenny L.
Financial Aid Officer
jenduran@unm.edu 505-662-0341 341 Bldg. 1 - 106
Dushdurova, Valida
Research & Information Manager
valida@unm.edu 505-695-1303 (cell) Bldg 6 - 626A

Elliott, John 
Facilities Coordinator

joelliott@unm.edu 505-663-3403
505-709-0447 (cell)
403 Bldg. 2 - 116
Garrett, Kelley

Executive Asst. to Chancellor

kellg1@unm.edu

505-663-3407

407 Bldg. 1 - 109
Giesler, Maryjane, M.A.
Lecturer II, English
mgiesler@unm.edu 505-662-0349 349 Bldg. 5 – 503
Goldsmith, Ingrid

Sr. Student Enrollment Associate

igoldsmith@unm.edu

505-661-4698

Student Svs Cubicle 5

Grissom, Alissa, M.A.
Lecturer II Mathematics, CIC and Adobe Cloud Suite Faculty Coordinator
aagrissom@unm.edu 817-271-1825 Bldg 4 - 407A
Harmon, Bob
Director, Business Operations
beharmon@unm.edu 505-661-4694 
505-670-8744 (cell)
694 Bldg. 2 - 103
Herrera, Stephanie
Fiscal Services Tech
sherrera5@unm.edu

505-663-3416

416 Bldg. 2 -
104
Holtzclaw, Mike, Ph.D.
Chancellor, UNM-Los Alamos
mholtzclaw@unm.edu 505-661-4689 689 Bldg. 1 - 113
Hurley, Sharon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business
shurley1@unm.edu Bldg. 6 - 623C
Jarrett, Anne, Ph.D., J.D., M.B.A.
Title V Program Manager

ajarrett1@unm.edu

Bldg. 4 - 411
Jimenez, Ivette
Admin Assistant to the Dean of Instruction
yrdiaz@unm.edu

505-661-4693

693 Bldg. 6 - 604
Jimenez, Sarah
Marketing and Communications
sarahjimenez@unm.edu

505-662-0334
505-235-8492 (cell)

Bldg. 3 - 311
Jones, Sandy
Small Business Development Center Manager
sjones15@unm.edu

505-662-0337

Bldg. 7 - B11B
Kozuchowski, Joanne
Accountant III
jkozuchowski@unm.edu

 505-661-4681

Bldg. 2 - 102
Leyba, Cindy
Senior Human Resources Tech.
unmlahr@unm.edu 505-661-4687 687
Lucas, Joan, Ph.D.
Lecturer III, Computer Science
joanmlucas@unm.edu 505-662-0348 348 Bldg. 6 - 623E
Marroquin, Audrey, M.S.
Community and Workforce Partnerships Manager
audreysinclair@unm.edu 505-663-3400 Bldg. 7 - B18
Matthews, Joe
Library Operations Manager
jmatt01@unm.edu 505-662-0343 343 Bldg. 7 - LRC Rm. 104
McNeal, Julie
Fiscal Services Tech, Accounts Payable
juliemcneal@unm.edu 505-662-0340 340

Bldg. 2 - 112

Nash, Linda

Adult Education Program Manager

lnash@unm.edu 505-662-0338

 Bldg.7 - B12

Parsons, Brooke
Title V Grant Data Analyst
parsons99@unm.edu

 

Rae, Coco, MA
Student Success Manager
cocorae@unm.edu 505-661-4692 692 Bldg. 1 - 108
Ro, Min, Ph.D.
Lecturer III Mathematics, ASC Coordinator, Math
mro@unm.edu Bldg. 6 - 623G
Rooney, Cynthia J., Ph.D.
Special Advisor to the Provost for Branch Support 
cjrooney@unm.edu 505-695-0122 (cell)
Rosenberger, Kevin
ASC Online Class Tutor
rosenbergerkm@unm.edu Bldg. 2 - ASC
SBDC, Los Alamos

sjones15@unm.edu
505-662-0337
505-318-6990 (cell)
  Bldg. 7 - B11B

Stoddard, Neil
Technical Analyst II

nstoddard@unm.edu 505-663-3405 405 Bldg. 2 - 113A

Stupka, Erika, M.A.
Lecturer II Communications & Journalism, Perkins Grant, Dual Credit Coordinator

estupka@unm.edu 505-662-0348 348 Bldg. 6 - 623E
Student Services 505-662-5919
505-661-4698 (fax)
Bldg. 1
Tepley, Lori
Branch Registrar

ltepley@unm.edu

505-662-0332 332 Bldg. 1 - CU5 
Velardi, Mario, Ph.D.
Lecturer III Mechanical Engineering, BSME Coordinator
mvelardi@unm.edu 331 Bldg. 5 - 507
Vigil, Kathryn
Director, Student Affairs
kaguilar@unm.edu 505-661-4688 688 Bldg. 1 - 105
Willerton, Grace
Sr. Student Success Specialist
gwillert@unm.edu 505-663-3402 402 Bldg. 1 - 103
Wolpo, Peninah, Ph.D.
Lecturer III Classics, Division Chair - Fine Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences, UNM-LA Assessment Coordinator
peninah@unm.edu 505-662-0347 347 Bldg. 6 - 623F

Department List

 

Department Room Phone Ext. Fax E-Mail/Website
A
Academic Support Center 505-661-4683 losalamos.unm.edu/asc/
Accounts Payable 505-662-0340 340
Adult Learning Center

505-663-3400
505-662-0338

400
338

losalamos.unm.edu/adult-learning-center/index.html

Academic Advisement 505-662-0332 332

losalamos.unm.edu/students/advisement/index.html

Admissions 505-662-0332 332

UNMLAinfo@unm.edu

Applied Sciences

505-661-4696

505-662-0336

696

336

B
Bursar's Office 505-663-3416 416
Business (Academic) Department 505-662-0348 684
Business Services 505-661-4681 681

losalamos.unm.edu/faculty-staff/business-operations/index.html

C
CARS 800.225.5866

cars.unm.edu/

505-277-6868
Cashier 505-663-3416 416

UNMLAcashier@unm.edu

Ceramics Studio 505-662-5919 359
Chancellor 505-661-4689 689
Communication and Languages (Academic) 505-662-5919 382
Communications and Marketing 505-662-0334 311 unmlamarketing@unm.edu
Community Education 505-662-5919 346

losalamos.unm.edu/community-education/index.html

Computer Information and Telecommunications Services 505-662-0339 339 losalamos.unm.edu/campus-life/computing-services/index.html
Computer Science Department 505-662-0331 331
D
Development / General Education 505-662-5919 359
E
ESL Program 505-663-3400 400

losalamos.unm.edu/adult-learning-center/index.html

505-662-0338 338
F
Facility Rental 505-662-0333

losalamos.unm.edu/faculty-staff/business-operations/facility-rental.html

Financial Aid 505-662-0341 341

losalamos.unm.edu/students/financial-aid/index.html

Fine Arts 505-983-4160
G
HSE (High School Equivalency) Program 505-663-3400 400

losalamos.unm.edu/adult-learning-center/index.html

505-662.-338 338
H
Human Resources 505-661-4687 687

UNMLAhr@unm.edu

I
Information Technology 505-662-0339 339

UNMLA_ITSUPPORT-L@list.unm.edu

Institutional Research 505-695-1303
Instruction, Office of 505-661-4693 693
Instructional Safety 505-662-5919
L
Library 505-662-0343 343

ulalib@unm.edu

losalamos.unm.edu/library/index.html

M
Mathematics 505-661-4697 697
P
Phi Theta Kappa (Honor Society) 505-662-0341 341

losalamos.unm.edu/campus-life/student-activities/ptk.html

R
Registrar 505-661-4688 688 505-661-4698

UNMLAinfo@unm.edu

505-662-0332 332
S
Science (Academic) Department 505-662-0345 345
Small Business Center 505-662-0346

nmsbdc.org/locations/los-alamos/

Student Government 505-663-3402 402

UNMLAStudentGov@unm.edu

losalamos.unm.edu/student-government/index.html

Student Services 505-662-5919 332 505-661-4698

UNMLAinfo@unm.edu

U
UNM - Albuquerque 800.225.5866

www.unm.edu/