UNM Los Alamos


COVID Daily Survey Info

 Services available remotely through the following contacts:

 

 

HOW TO APPLY
Everything you need to know to get you on your way.

 

ACADEMIC SUPPORT CENTER/ ONLINE TUTORING
Kevin Rosenberger
rosenbergerkm@unm.edu

UNM LEARN SUPPORT (Online Learning Platform)
learn.unm.edu

LIBRARY SERVICES
Dennis Davies-Wilson
ulalib@unm.edu

BUSINESS SERVICES
Gayle Burns
rapley@unm.edu

ACADEMIC ADVISORS (holds/student support)
Grace Willerton
gwillert@unm.edu

Coco Rae
cocorae@unm.edu

Melissa Torres
torres23@unm.edu

Tony Gallegos
jtgallegos@unm.edu

CASHIER
Russell Breault
unmlacashier@unm.edu

 

FINANCIAL AID/SCHOLARSHIPS
Jenny Duran
jenduran@unm.edu

ADMISSIONS/REGISTRATION
Lori Tepley
ltepley@unm.edu

ACCOMMODATIONS (ADA)
Tony Gallegos
jtgallegos@unm.edu

ADULT LEARNING CENTER
Jane Clements, Ph.D.
janec181@unm.edu

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT AFFAIRS/VETERANS’ AFFAIRS
Kathryn Vigil
kaguilar@unm.edu

DEAN OF INSTRUCTION
Sharon Hurley, Ph.D.
shurley1@unm.edu

DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS OPERATIONS
Bob Harmon
beharmon@unm.edu

CHANCELLOR
Cindy Rooney, Ph.D.
cjrooney@unm.edu

 

 

 

TUITION & FEES
Our tuition rate is one of the most affordable in the state.

 

 

 

FINANCIAL AID
Find out how you can finance your education.

 

 

 

VISIT US
There's no better way to learn about UNM-LA than to visit us.

 

 

  Recent News

yu-lin-shen2.jpg

BS-Mechanical-Engineering-in-la

August 13, 2020
Upper division classes in Mechanical Engineering start in August, building on the Pre-Engineering program at UNM-Los Alamos

engineering3.jpg

Fall-2020

June 18, 2020
The fall semester offers synchronous and asynchronous online courses, hybrid courses, face-to-face courses and short courses.

  Latest Tweets